Eva S.

Eva S.

Maribor22 y7 y experience6-10 € for an h

Dear parents!

I am Eva Slemenšek, current graduate of the Maribor Faculty of Education, towards pre-school education. After education, I am already an assistant educator, as I have completed a 4- year pedagogical secondary school at the Celje-Center Gymnasium, so I am very well acquainted with this work. I also have quite a lot of experience with care, as I have in the past protected children of all ages, and I have gained a lot of experience from the practice of studying. For me children are immense joy. I've got a lot of time to keep an eye on your toddlers in the morning, in the afternoon, but i can do it in the evening or at night - I'm very flexible about that. I'm willing to protect your toddlers, cook for them, and if you want, I can clean something up.

If you want to meet me, I'm looking forward to your message. Yours sincerely, Eva Slemenšek.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 6-10 € for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 7 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 3 children

Education

College

Institution: Pedagoška fakulteta Maribor

Specialty: predšolska vzgoja

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Slovenian