Petra L.

Petra L.

Ljubljana20 yfrom 10 € for an h

I am an energetic, happy and reliable student who will always offer your child an interesting and fun pastime. After graduating from high school (Gim Šentvid), I enrolled at the Faculty of Social Sciences, where I am currently studying Cultural Studies. I give a lot of importance to having a wide view of the world and to have the ability to think with your own head. I also have a fluent knowledge of English and conversational Spanish. Diverse music also plays a big part in my life. I am happy to help with homework, but I also help with housework without any problems. I also do well in the kitchen, where I focus on an enjoyable but healthy and diverse diet and a vital lifestyle. I am happy to share my energy with children and in accordance with your wishes I offer a safe spending of time :).

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: from 10 € for an h

Au pair: interested

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

University

Institution: Fakulteta za družbene vede

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Slovenian, Spanish