Tjaša P.

Tjaša P.

Ljubljana21 y4 y experience

Hello!

My name is Tjaša and I am 21 years old. At the age of seven, I got a sister who changed my life. While helping take care of her, I realized how much I love working with children.

I attended a secondary school for childcare in Ljubljana and worked in a kindergarten for 4 years. I also went to England after graduation, where I was an Au pair of two boys aged 5 and 8.
I am a child at heart, so I always got along well with children. I am never bored and I am always full of new ideas for different activities.
My favorite thing about working with kids is teaching them something new. The feeling when their faces light up with interest and they ask me countless questions, draws a smile to my face.

I’m currently studying, but I have a lot of time. Because I am diligent in school and know how to time-manage, I could easily coordinate with you. I'm also vaccinated against Covid 19, so I'm happy to come for an interview or make an appointment via skype, zoom ...

Looking forward to meeting you!
You can contact me by e-mail: tjasapeternel23gmail.com

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 4 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Vocational

Institution: Srednja vzgojiteljska šola in gimnazija Ljubljana

Languages: English, Slovenian