Liam K.

Liam K.

Ljubljana23 y6 y experience8-10 € for an h

I am 23 years old, from Ljubljana. I have experience with child-care up until the age of 15. I have two younger brothers whom I cared for since I was 8 years old and brought them up.
I am studying sciences of education for children and adults (pedagogy & andragogy).
I also teach music (singing, piano, can do guitar also, rythm..). I am an artist, I draw, sculpt with clay, compose my own music.
I am an open, calm, understanding and an accepting person. I have an ear for other people and am sympathetic, tidy, I like to animate and have fun with kids and I love spending time outdoors-with a note of art and education, that goes both for myself and children.
LGBTIA+ friendly.
For all information please contact me via email lkorosec5gmail.com.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 8-10 € for an h

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 6 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Secondary

Institution: Memory Koper, izobraževanje odraslih. Študiram pedagogiko in andragogiko na FF UL, 2. letnik.

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Croatian, Italian, Slovenian