Mojca Gaia C.

Mojca Gaia C.

Idrija0 y20 y experience7-15 € for an h

I love childrens World, his authenticity and curiosity and I my aim is to encourage these potentials and help to develop them.

I have been working with children and organizing activities for 20 years now: as a babysitter, entertainer, dancer and organizing workshops for children and young people.

We create a lot while together, we do different movement classes, dance, explore and spend a lot of time in nature.

For me it is important to find the way, how to reveal childs talents and interests and teach them life skills that are lacking in kindergarten and school curriculum.

And of course, the most important thing is to teach children and young people through joy, having fun and through play.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 7-15 € for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 20 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 18 children

Education

University

Institution: Pedagoška fakulteta Predšolska vzgoja

Specialty: Ples, joga, slikanje, glasba, naravno učenje

Languages: English, Croatian, Italian, Slovenian, Spanish