Nisha O.

Nisha O.

Ljubljana24 y6 m experience6-15 € for an h

Hi! My name is Nisha. I am 24 years old and I am a student of philosophy at the Faculty of Arts in Ljubljana. I am dynamic, creative and resourceful. I love children and I enjoy working with them immensely.

After graduating from high school (2017), I worked as an AuPair (babysitter at home) in the Netherlands for 6 months. This experience gave me an insight into the dynamics of the whole family. I cared for two girls aged 5 and 6 who were very energetic and playful, so I sometimes had to be very patient and imaginative. I took them to school every day, picked them up, and took them to after-school activities. I also prepared lunch and helped with their homework. I really enjoyed the variety of games with the girls, as they always surprised me with their ingenuity.

I am available all week (except WED and FIR). The afternoon and evening hours would suit me best, but we can also discuss the morning hours if needed.

You can contact me via this website or via SMS ().

I am alreday looking forward to working with spending time woth your toddler! : D

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 6-15 € for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 6 m

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 7 children

Education

University

Institution: Filozofska Fakulteta

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Slovenian