Lucia M.

Lucia M.

Ljubljana26 y5 y experience6-10 € for an h

Hello dear parents, 

my name is Lucia and im 26 years old. I have studied at secondary school for nannies in Ljubljana (Srednja vzgojiteljska šola in gimnazija v Ljubljani).  I have worked in many kindergartens in Ljubljana as an assistant to the main teacher. I have also worked in a private kindergarten that operates by the Montessori method. I have gained experience working as an animator for kids at birthday parties and also babysitting for families. Im capable of also teaching kids languages like English, Slovene, and Spanish. Im a very warm person who loves working with children. 

For further information about how we could collaborate and set details, please contact me on the following email below:

lucymoon747gmail.com

thank u  😉

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 6-10 € for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 5 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 2 children

Education

Secondary

Institution: Srednja vzgojiteljska in gimnazija v Ljubljani

Specialty: Sem pozitivna oseba

Languages: English, Slovenian, Spanish