Katarina R.

Katarina R.

Celje19 y1 y experience8-15 € for an h

I'm Katarina and I'm 19 years old. I graduated from a vocational secondary school in early childhood education, and now I'm studying classroom teaching, so I'm no stranger to working with children. I offer babysitting in your home, or in my home in Velenje, Celje or Koper. I have no problem cooking and cleaning up, because I have experience in that as well. I also have a car licence and can drive to you or wherever you need to go. I am fluent in Slovenian, English and German.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 8-15 € for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 1 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 6 children

Education

Special secondary

Institution: PEF Koper - razredni pouk; Gimnazija Celje - Center, predšolska vzgoja

Specialty: Izkušnje iz strokovne prakse, animacije in varstvo otrok na manjših prireditvah, končala sem srednjo strokovno šolo za predšolsko vzgojo, zdaj pa študiram razredni pouk, zato se na tem področju res znajdem in spoznam.

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, German, Slovenian