Email
PasswordForgot?
Barbara D.

Barbara D.

Ljubljana23 y3 y experience

Hello!
My name is Barbara, I am 23 years old.
I am preeschool teacher by education, as well as an assistant of preeschool teacher (completed both high school and college - both pre-school education). From September 2020 until January 2022, I worked as an assistant of preeschool teacher in the age group of 1-3 years, before that I spent the whole summer in kindergarten for 5 years in a row through the student service, and I also had a lot of practice in kindergarten during school practice.
I am very creative and I like to create with children with different materials, but of course it is also extremely important for me to stay outdoors, so walking or playing outdoors is a daily obligation (if the weather allows it). I am of the opinion that children should also be involved in household chores (of course according to their abilities), so we can also do some light housework together (fold clothes, cook or bake ... - depending on the age and abilities of the children).

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 3 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Post-secondary

Institution: Pedagoška fakulteta - smer predšolska vzgoja

Languages: English, Slovenian