Email
PasswordForgot?
Tajda K.

Tajda K.

Ljubljana21 y

My name is Tajda and I am a 21-year-old second-year student at the Faculty of Security Sciences in Ljubljana. I'm very close to babysitting, as I've often babysat for mischievous and playful relatives or neighbours (aged 1-9) since I was a teenager, and gained a lot of experience doing so. During my secondary school years, I attended the MEPI program (The Duke of Edinburgh's Award, or DofE for short). I worked in a school for children with special needs, a kindergarten, and a youth center. At the youth center, I taught maths and English, and at the kindergarten, I focused on entertaining the children with games and workshops. I was also an animator for many years where I led a group of ten children and helped them with creative, sports, and art activities.
During my secondary school studies, I took part in various exchanges, where I improved my foreign languages, mainly English and a little Spanish. This school year, I joined the Erasmus+ program as a student for a 4-month exchange in Finland.
I have always loved working with children. Babysitting has taught me creativity, responsibility, and patience. I love to create, learn, teach, and gain different experiences. I am very flexible, always smiling, and full of positive energy. I offer to babysit all days of the week. I also have a car licence.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

1 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Au pair: negotiable

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Secondary

Institution: Gimnazija Ċ kofja Loka

Languages: English, Slovenian