Email
PasswordForgot?
Anastasija P.

Anastasija P.

Maribor25 y15 y experience10-12 € for an h

Hi there! I’m Anastasija, a very smily and outgoing teacher of English language and pedagogy. I live in Maribor where I work as an English teacher at Helen Doron English School in the afternoons, but I also do a lot of tutoring and translating. I’ve always had a special bond with the little ones, since I love to play and do creative activities with them. I’ve been a babysitter since my high school times, therefore I have tons of experiences with all children of all age groups. I speak quite a bit of foreign languages, so I babysat children of different language origins. If you read this description and thought I would fit in well with your family from time to time, feel free to contact me. I’m looking forward to meeting you.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 10-12 € for an h

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 15 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

University

Institution: Univerza v Mariboru

Specialty: Pedagoginja

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Bosnian, Croatian, Slovenian, Serbian, Spanish