Email
PasswordForgot?
Karolina Š.

Karolina Š.

Ljubljana27 yfrom 8 € for an h

Hi!

My name is Karolina. I’m law school graduate and during the summer I’ll have a traineeship at the Embassy of The Czech Republic in Ljubljana. Traineeship will be only part time and in some days of the week I’d like to do babysitting. I love kids and I’ve always wanted to work as an Aupair, but there never was a time for it, now I’d like to fulfill this dream.

I have many experiences with babysitting, I was babysitting my cousins and nephews their whole life (15, 12, 11 and 2 yo) and also our family friends kids. I’m still a kid myself, I love to play with kids and create new games and dveryone in my family saids I should be a teacher.

I can speak English at level C1, Slovene at level B1 and Czech is my mother language, therefore I can teach your kids English or Czech and they can teach me Slovene :)

I’m looking forward to hearing from you.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: from 8 € for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

College

Institution: Pravna Fakulteta, Masarykova Univerzita Brno

Languages: English, Czech, Slovenian