Email
PasswordForgot?
Greta K.

Greta K.

Ljubljana20 y5 y experience

Hii,

I’m Greta and I live in the countryside but it takes me 20 minutes to come to Ljubljana. I finished my high school education last June and in July 2021 I decided to go to USA as an au pair (live-in international nanny). I was taking care of children ages 11, 9, 6, 4, 3 years and 22 and 5 months old. I can also do some light housework. I am coming from a big family and I have been surrounded with children for my whole life. I love them and I love giving them my attention and energy.

I also love music. I play violin, guitar and I sing. I am scout and animator and I love being in nature. I try to be active every day. I graduated with excellent results and I would love to help your kids with some school work. I have driver license and first aid certificate, also for children and infants.

I’m spending my summer vacations at home and I would love to work as a nanny with your children. I am young but responsible, easy-going and always positive. Specially when I’m around kids! :)

If you are interested please don’t hesitate and send me a personal message or an email: greta.kocar8gmail.com

I’m looking forward talking with you!

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 5 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Secondary

Institution: Gimnazija Ledina

Specialty: /

Courses: nanny courses, first aid courses

Languages: English, French, Slovenian