Email
PasswordForgot?
Lea A.

Lea A.

Celje20 y5 y experiencefrom 9 € for an h

Hi! My name is Lea. I am 20 years old and looking for a job as a nanny. I come from the Celje area. I have finished secondary school, majoring in early childhood education, and I am currently studying at the Faculty of Education in Koper, majoring in classroom teaching. I have 5 years of experience working with children, as I have been working as an animator for a long time at various events (Pika sock, oratorio. . . ) and occasionally in kindergarten.

I have also completed the following courses: swimming, sewing, rollerblading, skiing and first aid.

I have a car licence so driving is not a problem. I am very flexible, both in terms of driving and work. I can work mornings and afternoons.

I look forward to your reply 😁

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: from 9 € for an h

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 5 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Special secondary

Institution: Gimnazija Celje-Center

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Slovenian