Email
PasswordForgot?
Irma M.

Irma M.

Ljubljana20 y1 y experience6-10 € for an h

Hello, my name is Irma, I'm 20 years old. Family and friends would describe me as a cheerful, smiling, energetic and responsible person. I have experience with babysitting children aged 7 and 8 as well as a boy aged 4. I want to become a mother one day, but I am still too young. Working with children has always been my life's dream. I am flexible in terms of working time and I am completely ready to adapt to the needs of your family. I am fluent in Croatian, Bosnian and English, as well as some Slovenian. I love organization, so tidying up and cleaning is no problem for me. Making various cookies is my hobby so I would gladly make them with your little ones. I don't have any problems with animals because I have a cat and a dog myself. I hope you like my profile and I hope that we will have a successful collaboration! 😊

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 6-10 € for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 1 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Secondary

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Bosnian, Croatian